We are a team.

And these are the people forming it

The key to ensuring that a job is well done is believing in what you do. And that is the philosophy of the whole team forming the gibobs family. a group of professionals with extensive experience in banking, finance, real estate and digital platforms, which protects your interests and which enjoys helping customers like you to understand the financial system and to take the decisions that most suit you.

Superiors

Jorge

González-Iglesias

Chairman and Co-founder

jorgegib@gibobs.com

Óscar

Bañó Sánchez

CEO and Co-founder

oscar.bano@gibobs.com

Technology

Juan

Benavides

CTO

juan.benavides@gibobs.com

Javier

Cañadilla

Backend Developer

javier.canadilla@gibobs.com

Diorlen

del Valle Angulo

Frontend Developer

diorlen.angulo@gibobs.com

José Ángel

Hernández

Backend Developer

jose.hernandez@gibobs.com

Pablo

Cabanyes

Technology area intern

pablo.cabanyes@gibobs.com

Alejandro

Rodríguez

Desarrollador Android

alejandro.rodriguez@gibobs.com

Manuel

Espeso

IOS Developer

manuel.espeso@gibobs.com

Product

Silvia

Varela Blazquez

CPO

silvia.varela@gibobs.com

Yanina

Aguirre

Senior Product Manager

"yanina.aguirre@gibobs.com "

Javier

Gómez

Product Designer

javier.gomez@gibobs.com

Marketing

Gonzalo

Fernandez de la Mora

CMO

gonzalo@gibobs.com

Mónica

Santa-Cruz

Marketing Manager

monica@gibobs.com

Finance and HR

Mariana

Palacio

CFO and Talent

mariana.palacio@gibobs.com

Jaime

Aguirre

Operations area intern

jaime.aguirre@gibobs.com

María Del Carmen

Figueredo

Operations area assistant

maria.figueredo@gibobs.com

Operations

Fernando

López Jiménez

COO

fernando.lopez@gibobs.com

Susana

González

Risk Analyst

susana.gonzalez@gibobs.com

Antonio

Molina González

Risk Analyst

antonio.molina@gibobs.com

José

Antonio Pérez

Risk Analyst

joseantonio.perez@gibobs.com

Paloma

Díaz-Jares

Risk Analyst

paloma.diaz@gibobs.com

Yanina

Belén Dominutti

Risk Analyst

yanina.belen@gibobs.com

Manuel

Suances

Risk Analyst

manuel.suances@gibobs.com

Juan

Antonio Yubero

Risk Analyst

juan.yubero@gibobs.com

Rodrigo

Garrido

Risk Analyst

rodrigo.garrido@gibobs.com

Jorge

Minaya

Analista de Riesgos

jorge.minaya@gibobs.com

Alternative investments

Javier

Donamaría

Director of Alternative Investments

javier.donamaria@gibobs.com

Real estate and new construction

Israel

Tena Portillo

Director Comercial

israel.tena@gibobs.com

Pablo

Ramos

Catalonia Area Commercial Manager

pablo.ramos@gibobs.com

Vicente

Cotino

Levante Area Commercial Manager

vicente.cotino@gibobs.com

Rosa María

Grau

Commercial Manager Andalusia Zone

rosa.grau@gibobs.com