We are a team.

And these are the people forming it

The key to ensuring that a job is well done is believing in what you do. And that is the philosophy of the whole team forming the gibobs family. a group of professionals with extensive experience in banking, finance, real estate and digital platforms, which protects your interests and which enjoys helping customers like you to understand the financial system and to take the decisions that most suit you.

Superiores

Jorge

González-Iglesias

Chairman y coFundador

jorgegib@gibobs.com

Oscar

Bañó Sánchez

CEO y coFundador

oscar.bano@gibobs.com

Tecnología

Juan

Benavides

CTO

juan.benavides@gibobs.com

Javier

Cañadilla

Desarrollador Backend

javier.canadilla@gibobs.com

Diorlen

del Valle Angulo

Desarrolladora Frontend

diorlen.angulo@gibobs.com

Pablo

Cabanyes

Practicante área tecnología

pablo.cabanyes@gibobs.com

Jose Angel

Hernández

Desarrollador Backend

jose.hernandez@gibobs.com

Manuel

Espeso

Desarrollador iOS

manuel.espeso@gibobs.com

Producto

Silvia

Varela Blazquez

CPO

silvia.varela@gibobs.com

Yanina

Aguirre

Senior Product Manager

"yanina.aguirre@gibobs.com "

Javier

Gomez

Diseñador de Producto

javier.gomez@gibobs.com

Marketing

Gonzalo

Fernandez de la Mora

CMO

gonzalo@gibobs.com

Mónica

Santa-Cruz

Marketing Manager

monica@gibobs.com

Finanzas y RRHH

Mariana

Palacio

CFO y Talento

mariana.palacio@gibobs.com

Jaime

Aguirre

Practicante área operaciones

jaime.aguirre@gibobs.com

Maria Del Carmen

Figueredo

Auxiliar área operaciones

maria.figueredo@gibobs.com

Operaciones

Fernando

López Jiménez

COO

fernando.lopez@gibobs.com

Susana

Gonzalez

Analista de Riesgos

susana.gonzalez@gibobs.com

Antonio

Molina Gonzalez

Analista de Riesgos

antonio.molina@gibobs.com

Jose

Antonio Pérez

Analista de Riesgos

joseantonio.perez@gibobs.com

Albert

Vila

Analista de Riesgos

albert.vila@gibobs.com

Rodrigo

Garrido

Analista de Riesgos

rodrigo.garrido@gibobs.com

Inversiones alternativas

Javier

Donamaría

Director de Inversiones Alternativas

javier.donamaria@gibobs.com

Inmobiliarias y obra nueva

Israel

Tena Portillo

Director Comercial

israel.tena@gibobs.com

Pablo

Ramos

Responsable Comercial Zona Cataluña

pablo.ramos@gibobs.com

Vicente

Cotino

Responsable Comercial Zona Levante

vicente.cotino@gibobs.com

Rosa María

Grau

Responsable Comercial Zona Andalucia

rosa.grau@gibobs.com