We are a team, and these are the people forming it

The key to ensuring that a job is well done is believing in what you do. And that is the philosophy of the whole team forming the gibobs family. a group of professionals with extensive experience in banking, finance, real estate and digital platforms, which protects your interests and which enjoys helping customers like you to understand the financial system and to take the decisions that most suit you.

Superiors

Jorge

González-Iglesias

CEO and Co-founder

jorgegib@gibobs.com

Technology

Juan

Benavides

CTO

juan.benavides@gibobs.com

Christian Andrés

Bacho

Fullstack Developer

christian.andres@gibobs.com

Javier

Cañadilla

Backend Developer

javier.canadilla@gibobs.com

José Ángel

Hernández

Frontend Developer

jose.hernandez@gibobs.com

Pablo

Cabanyes

Developer

pablo.cabanyes@gibobs.com

Sergio

Martín

QA Tester

sergio.martin@gibobs.com

Miriam

Torrens

Developer Frontend

miriam.torrens@gibobs.com

Mireia

Martín

Backend Developer

mireia.martin@gibobs.com

Product

Silvia

Varela Blazquez

CPO

silvia.varela@gibobs.com

Pablo

Cotillas

Product designer

pablo.cotillas@gibobs.com

Belén

González

Product Manager

belen.gonzalez@gibobs.com

María

Fernanda Ramírez

Product designer

maria.ramirez@gibobs.com

Real estate and new construction

Israel

Tena Portillo

Director Comercial

israel.tena@gibobs.com

Óscar

Bañó Sánchez

Co-founder

oscar.bano@gibobs.com

Rosa María

Grau

Commercial Manager Andalucía Zone

rosa.grau@gibobs.com

Jacobo

Pérez

Commercial Manager Catalonia

jacobo.perez@gibobs.com

Javier

Erroz

Commercial Manager Central Zone

javier.erroz@gibobs.com

Real Estate & Digital Finance

Rodrigo

Alonso

Chief Real Estate Digital Finance Officer

rodrigo.alonso@gibobs.com

Raúl

Rabell

Real Estate Digital Finance Analyst

raul.rabell@gibobs.com

Saúl

Núñez

Real Estate Investment Analyst

saul.nunez@gibobs.com

Isidro

Martínez

Real Estate Digital Finance Analyst

isidro.martinez@gibobs.com

Marketing

Gonzalo

Fernandez de la Mora

CMO

gonzalo@gibobs.com

Jessica

González Fernández

Acquisition, Branding & Content Strategist

jessica.gonzalez@gibobs.com

Sonia

Sánchez Tejada

Social Media, Branding and CRM Specialist

sonia.sanchez@gibobs.com

Finance and HR

Mariana

Palacio

CFO and Talent

mariana.palacio@gibobs.com

Yamile

García

Finance & Talent Analyst

yamile.garcia@gibobs.com

Operations

Fernando

López Jiménez

COO

fernando.lopez@gibobs.com

Rodrigo

Garrido

Risk Analyst

rodrigo.garrido@gibobs.com

José

Antonio Pérez

Risk Analyst

joseantonio.perez@gibobs.com

Antonio

Molina González

Risk Analyst

antonio.molina@gibobs.com

Yanina

Belén Dominutti

Risk Analyst

yanina.belen@gibobs.com

Juan

Antonio Yubero

Risk Analyst

juan.yubero@gibobs.com

Manuel

Suances

Risk Analyst

manuel.suances@gibobs.com

María

Díaz

Risk analyst

maria.diaz@gibobs.com

Rubén

Requena

Risk analyst

ruben.requena@gibobs.com

Guillermina

Fernández

Risk Analyst

guillermina.fernandez@gibobs.com

Jaime

Aguirre

Operations area intern

jaime.aguirre@gibobs.com

Guillermo

Barredo

Risk Analyst

guillermo.barredo@gibobs.com

Soledad

Molina

Risk Analyst

soledad.molina@gibobs.com

Gloria

Miguel

Aux. Technical document administrator

gloria.miguel@gibobs.com

Verónica

Ballesteros

Risk Analyst

veronica.ballesteros

Luis

Peña

Risk Analyst

luis.pena@gibobs.com

Arturo

Rodríguez

Risk Analyst

arturo.rodriguez@gibobs.com

Gerardo

Díaz

Risk Analyst

gerardo.diaz@gibobs.com

Sonia

Toural

Risk Analyst

sonia.toural@gibobs.com

Irene

Masa

Responsible for Operational Excellence and Quality

irene.masa@gibobs.com

Belén

de las Heras

Risk Analyst

ana.heras@gibobs.com

Sergio

Santos

Risk analyst

sergio.santos@gibobs.com

Ana

Velasco

Risk Analyst

ana.velasco@gibobs.com

Ada

Vignolo

Risk analyst

ada.vignolo@gibobs.com

Luis

García Miguel

Risk analyst

luis.garcia@gibobs.com

Rubén

Herrero

Risk Analyst

ruben.herrero@gibobs.com

Andrea

Lugo

Aux. Technical document administrator

andrea.lugo@gibobs.com

Paloma

Bellas

Customer service agent

paloma.bellas@gibobs.com