We are a team.

And these are the people forming it

The key to ensuring that a job is well done is believing in what you do. And that is the philosophy of the whole team forming the gibobs family. a group of professionals with extensive experience in banking, finance, real estate and digital platforms, which protects your interests and which enjoys helping customers like you to understand the financial system and to take the decisions that most suit you.

Superiors

Jorge

González-Iglesias

Chairman and Co-founder

jorgegib@gibobs.com

Technology

Juan

Benavides

CTO

juan.benavides@gibobs.com

Javier

Cañadilla

Backend Developer

javier.canadilla@gibobs.com

Gonzalo

Concepción

Backend Developer

gonzalo.concepcion@gibobs.com

Diorlen

del Valle Angulo

Frontend Developer

diorlen.angulo@gibobs.com

José Ángel

Hernández

Front End Developer

jose.hernandez@gibobs.com

Pablo

Cabanyes

Developer

pablo.cabanyes@gibobs.com

Alejandro

Rodríguez

Desarrollador Android

alejandro.rodriguez@gibobs.com

Sergio

Martín

QA Tester

sergio.martin@gibobs.com

Manuel

Espeso

IOS Developer

manuel.espeso@gibobs.com

Product

Silvia

Varela Blazquez

CPO

silvia.varela@gibobs.com

Yanina

Aguirre

Senior Product Manager

yanina.aguirre@gibobs.com

Belén

González

Product Manager

belen.gonzalez@gibobs.com

Javier

Gómez

Product Designer

javier.gomez@gibobs.com

Julia

Besada

Product designer

julia.besada@gibobs.com

María

Fernanda Ramírez

Product designer

maria.ramirez@gibobs.com

Real estate and new construction

Israel

Tena Portillo

Director Comercial

israel.tena@gibobs.com

Óscar

Bañó Sánchez

Co-founder

oscar.bano@gibobs.com

Rosa María

Grau

Commercial Manager Andalucía Zone

rosa.grau@gibobs.com

Jacobo

Pérez

Commercial Manager Catalonia

jacobo.perez@gibobs.com

Javier

Erroz

Commercial Manager Central Zone

javier.erroz@gibobs.com

Jose

María Niñerola

Commercial manager Levante area

jose.ninerola@gibobs.com

Alternative investments

Rodrigo

Alonso

Senior RE Investment Manager

rodrigo.alonso@gibobs.com

Marketing

Gonzalo

Fernandez de la Mora

CMO

gonzalo@gibobs.com

Jessica

González Fernández

Acquisition, Branding & Content Strategist

jessica.gonzalez@gibobs.com

Sonia

Sánchez Tejada

Marketing Specialist

sonia.sanchez@gibobs.com

Finance and HR

Mariana

Palacio

CFO and Talent

mariana.palacio@gibobs.com

Operations

Fernando

López Jiménez

COO

fernando.lopez@gibobs.com

Susana

González

Risk Analyst

susana.gonzalez@gibobs.com

Rodrigo

Garrido

Risk Analyst

rodrigo.garrido@gibobs.com

José

Antonio Pérez

Risk Analyst

joseantonio.perez@gibobs.com

Antonio

Molina González

Risk Analyst

antonio.molina@gibobs.com

Yanina

Belén Dominutti

Risk Analyst

yanina.belen@gibobs.com

Jorge

Minaya

Analista de Riesgos

jorge.minaya@gibobs.com

Paloma

Díaz-Jares

Risk Analyst

paloma.diaz@gibobs.com

Juan

Antonio Yubero

Risk Analyst

juan.yubero@gibobs.com

Manuel

Suances

Risk Analyst

manuel.suances@gibobs.com

Catalina

Skibinska

Risk analyst

catalina.skibinska@gibobs.com

Elena

Bravo

Risk analyst

elena.bravo@gibobs.com

María

Díaz

Risk analyst

maria.diaz@gibobs.com

Rubén

Requena

Risk analyst

ruben.requena@gibobs.com

Frank Esteban

Escudero Lozada

Risk analyst

frank.esteban@gibobs.com

Alberto

Matamala

Risk analyst

alberto.matamala@gibobs.com

Rocío

Gómez

Risk Analyst

rocio.gomez@gibobs.com

Guillermina

Fernández

Risk Analyst

guillermina.fernandez@gibobs.com

Jaime

Aguirre

Operations area intern

jaime.aguirre@gibobs.com

Lorena

Fernández

Risk Analyst

lorena.fernandez@gibobs.com

Ada

Vignolo

Risk analyst

ana.vignolo@gibobs.com

Luis

García Miguel

Risk analyst

luis.garcia@gibobs.com

César Andrés

Correa

Auxiliar tecnico en gestion administrativa

cesar.correa@gibobs.com

Saidy Johanna

Herrera Rincón

Auxiliar tecnico en gestion administrativa

johanna.herrera@gibos.com